Help Center/Rewards/Rewards Verification and Redemption

Why has my account been selected for account verification? What is this and what do I need to do to redeem Rewards again?

Swagbucks Support
posted this on October 29, 2012 11:58 AM

Account verification is a new security feature that Swagbucks.com is introducing and will need to be completed one time per user. If you receive an account verification message when you redeem a Reward, you will be prompted to verify your account through either a mobile or mail verification process. Based on your preference, a unique pin number will be texted to your mobile phone or mailed to your home on a postcard. After you enter your pin number into your Swagbucks account, your account will be considered "verified" and you can reorder your Rewards.

If this does not answer your question, please submit a request to our support team. 

 
Topic is closed for comments