Why has my account been selected for account verification? What is this and what do I need to do to redeem Rewards again?

Account verification is a new security feature that Swagbucks.com is introducing and will need to be completed one time per user. If you receive an account verification message when you redeem a Reward, you will be prompted to verify your account through either a mobile or mail verification process. Based on your preference, a unique pin number will be texted to your mobile phone or mailed to your home on a postcard. After you enter your pin number into your Swagbucks account, your account will be considered "verified" and you can reorder your Rewards.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful