What happens when I click the 'Give Up' link? Follow Giving up will allow you to choose a different task. The work from the previous task will be discarded. Related articles Can I complete a task multiple times? What is Training Mode? How do I get started with a Task? Why are Surveys not for me? How Do I Make Sure My Surveys Do Not Get Disabled?